In the past few years, I’ve worked a couple of jobs on the side whilst I’ve studied, which has enabled me to just about afford to watch a handful amount of bands over the past few years. Here is a small collection of some of my favourite photography from recent concerts:

Ben Howard @ Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich, December 2014.

img_4580

Blossoms @ Rock City, Nottingham, October 2016.

The Vaccines @ Bath Halls, Scunthorpe, March 2015.


Slaves @ Cafe Indiependent, Scunthorpe, September 2016. I would have used more recent photos from their Rock City concert, but I was dancing too much to take any pictures! Plus the Scunthorpe show was really intimate so I could get really close to the lads.


The 1975 @ O2 Apollo, Manchester, September 2014.

Bastille @ Nottingham Arena, November 2016.

Radio One’s Big Weekend @ Norwich, May 2015.


Get Inuit (+ Support) @ The Platform, Lincoln, October 2016.


The Courteeners @ Rock City, Nottingham, November 2016.

Pierce the Veil, Creeper & letlive. @ Rock City, Nottingham, November 2016.

