I’ve been swamped down with university work and stress over the past week, so I’ve not had a spare second to write anything for my blog – alas new posts are coming soon!✨

It is my birthday in an hour (at the time of writing this), and for my birthday I treated myself months and months ago to Bastille tickets, as they are playing the day after my 20th!😬 On a side note, it feels completely unreal and strange that I will be 20 soon – I’ve decided on a list of goals that I want to achieve by the time I’m 21, and it’ll be interesting to look at this blog post in a year and see how many of these I have achieved!👍🏻 Being 19 has easily been one of the most up and down years of my life but at the same time absolutely incredible and impacting, so to better this by the time I’m 21 I’d like to…

  1. Either have moved out or be completely ready to move out!
  2. Find an exciting summer part time job or travel next summer!
  3. Be in a serious relationship❤️
  4. Either have passed my driving test or I’ll be learning to drive again!

Anyway, back to the main point of this entry, I’ll be posting a live review of Bastille, as well as Catfish and the Bottlemen, The Courteeners and Slaves! I’m also planning on contacting more bands and writing up features for them, so exciting times are ahead for this blog☺️

For now, peace out teenage years, and I’ll be back with more posts very soon!

